Bekaert announces nomination of new Director


Press release

Summary & download


The Board of Directors of NV Bekaert SA is proud to announce the nomination of Mr Colin Smith for appointment by the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of 9 May 2018. He will replace Mr Alan Begg whose term of office will expire and who is not seeking re-election.

 en  fr  nl

We use cookies in order to let you fully experience this website. Cookies are small files we put in your browser to mainly track usage or remember your settings of our site but they don’t tell us who you are. Want to know more about how we use these Cookies please read our Cookie policy and Data privacy policy.