Contact our precast team

Contact Our Team - Bekaert.com
 
Our global team is optimized to enhance communication and coordination for our partners and customers. We have outside sales representatives all over Europe, US, SEA and Australia. In addition, our inside sales team supports our customers needs to ensure excellent service levels to our customers. Below you can find the contact information for the salesperson in your region.

Request a quote

OUR TEAM

Regional sales territory map for Bekaert's Precast team

Europe


Italy
Bernie Baietti

+39-334-650-5799
bernie.baietti@bekaert.com
France
Spain
Gilles Exel

+33-647-527-052
gilles.exel@bekaert.com
The Netherlands
Bart Wright

+31620606267
bart.wight@bekaert.com
Belgium Yannick Franken

+32-567-675-41
yannick.franken@bekaert.com
United Kingdom
David Clark

+44-759-077-6971
david.clark@bekaert.com
Switzerland Ilias Tzinoglou

+41-764-505-619
ilias.tzinoglou@bekaert.com
Nordics
Per Anders Johansson

per-anders.johansson@bekaert.com
Australia







Asia









Americas



Australia Vas haitas

vas.haitas@bekaert.com
 SEA  Torpong Thanadka

+66-813-421-914
torpong.thanadka@bekaert.com
Americas  Ruben Van Raemdonck

+1-330-208-6330
ruben.vanraemdonck@bekaert.com